PR Kommisje

 

1.  Geart van der Velde  Droegeham  0512 363649 - 06 51228551 

geart.van.der.velde@fnp.frl   

2.  Tjibbe Brinkman  Twizel

0511 542273 - 06 12288092 

tjibbe.brinkman@fnp.frl
3.  Wopke Veenstra  Boelensloane 

0512 342770 - 06 50634629 

wopke.veenstra@fnp.frl

4.  Yde van Kammen  De Harkema  0512 363643 - 06 21565348 yde.van.kammen@fnp.frl
5.  Wietske Poelman  Gerkeskleaster  0512 352966 - 06 12618378  wietske.poelman@fnp.frl
6.  Rein van der Wal  Surhústerfean 

0512 776211 - 06 55386539 

rein.van.der.wal@fnp.frl



2019 FNP Fryslân - Disclaimer